McPherson Industrial Development Co.

Officers & Board of Directors 2024-2025

Dawn Loving, President

McPherson Family YMCA, Former Economic Development Professional at Utah Economic **Development Corporation**

Keith Birkhead, Secretary

Chairman of the Board, Farmers Alliance Mutual Insurance

Brian Lopata President & CEO, Famers Alliance Mutual Insurance

CPA, Manufacturing Industry Leader and Partner,

Brett Reber, Vice President

Julie Wondra, Treasurer

Attorney, Wise & Reber LC

Adams Brown.

Craig Holman Co-Owner, Holman, Munsey & Associates-Retired

David Christiansen President/ CEO, Mid Kansas Cooperative Assn.-Retired

Kyle Hawk Partner, Swindoll, Janzen, Hawk, & Loyd-Retired John Worden Executive for System Integration of Clinical Operations, The University of Kansas Health System

Kasi Morales, Executive Director

Key Accounts/Marketing Manager, McPherson BPU

Ex Officio Members		
Tom Brown	Tom Kueser	Josh Bedel
Mayor, City of McPherson	Commissioner, McPherson County	Gen. Mgr. McPherson BPU
Rodger Swanson	Sen. Richard Wilborn	Debbie Hawkinson
Chairman, McPherson BPU	Kansas State Senator	Executive Director,
		Chamber of Commerce

Ex Officio Momboro